Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Theories - Regression   

Sku #K77936000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-29-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:06/02/2015;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 debut album from the Seattle, WA-based death/grind newcomers. Theories, featuring former members of Book of Black Earth, Skarp, and Samothrace, has been performing across the US since their inception in late 2010. They've earned slots on tours with Goatwhore, Fallujah, Toxic Holocaust, King Parrot, and more. The lineup of vocalist Rick Powell, guitarist Lee McGlothlen, bassist Kusha Karimi, and drummer Joe Axler have joined forces for one purpose: to write vicious grindcore/death metal, and to tour extensively. The album was engineered by Derek Moree (The Sword, Pelican) at Red Room studios and mastered by Scott Hull (Pig Destroyer/Agoraphobic Nosebleed) at Visceral Sound.;Track List:1. Burnt Concrete;2. Cycle of Decay;3. Shame;4. Abortive Crescent;5. Bathing in Pigs Blood;6. First World’s Last Breath;7. Swimming in Mud;8. Revenge / Rewild;9. Hell in Her Eyes;10. Landfill

review resources