Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Theophilus London - Vibes   

Product #K77690

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:12/09/2014;Notes:Vibes is the second studio album by American rapper Theophilus London. The album was released on November 4, 2014, by Warner Bros. Records. The album features guest appearances from Leon Ware, Kanye West, Jesse Boykins III, Soko, Devonte Hynes and Force MDs. The album was supported by the single "Tribe".;Track List:1. Water Me Feat. Leon Ware;2. Neu Law;3. Take And Look;4. Can't Stop Feat. Kanye West;5. Get Me Right;6. Heartbreaker;7. Do Girls;8. Tribe Feat. Jesse Boykins III;9. Smoke (Interlude) Feat. Soko (5);10. Smoke Dancehall;11. Need Somebody Feat. Leon Ware;12. Figure It Out (Bonus Track) Feat. Devonte Hynes Force MD's

review resources