Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Thelonious Monk - Monk's Music   

Sku #K65694000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Jazz & Blues Vinyl

Release Date:10/07/2016;Track List:1. Abide with Me (William H. Monk) 0:55;2. Well You Needn T (Thelonious Monk) 11:25;3. Ruby My Dear (Thelonious Monk) [Featuring Coleman Hawkins] 5:23;4. Ruby My Dear (Thelonious Monk) [Featuring John Coltrane] 6:19;5. Off Minor (Thelonious Monk) 5:09;6. Epistrophy (Thelonious Monk-Kenny Clarke) 10:45;7. Crepuscule with Nellie (Thelonious Monk) 4:40;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, GATEFOLD LP JACKET

review resources