Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Thelonious Monk - Monks Music   

Sku #K56265000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Jazz & Blues Vinyl

Release Date:09/08/2009;Notes:Limited edition high definition premium 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this classic Jazz album. Originally issued on vinyl, the ongoing popularity of LP pressings and repressings has ensured the longevity of this format for years to come. Jazz Wax Records. 2009.;Track List:1. Abide with Me (William H. Monk) 0:55;2. Well You Needn't (Thelonious Monk) 11:25;3. Ruby My Dear (Thelonious Monk) [Featuring Coleman Hawkins] 5:23;4. Ruby My Dear (Thelonious Monk) [Featuring John Coltrane] 6:19*;5. Off Minor (Thelonious Monk) 5:09;6. Epistrophy (Thelonious Monk-Kenny Clarke) 10:45;7. Crepuscule with Nellie (Thelonious Monk) 4:40;8. Crepuscule with Nellie [Takes 4 and 5];Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION, 180 GRAM VINYL

review resources