Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Thelonious Monk - Misterioso   

Sku #K59421000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Jazz & Blues Vinyl

Release Date:07/10/2012;Notes:Misterioso is the 1958 album by jazz pianist Thelonious Monk. It was recorded live at the Five Spot Cafe with Thelonious Monk, saxophonist Johnny Griffin, bassist Ahmed Abdul-Malik, and drummer Roy Haynes. Tracks:"Nutty"Blues Five Spot" "Let's Cool One" "In Walked Bud" "Just a Gigolo" "Misterioso";Track List:1. Nutty;2. Blues Five Spot;3. Let's Cool One;4. In Walked Bud;5. Just a Gigolo;6. Misterioso;7. 'Round Midnight;8. Evidence

review resources