Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Wild - Set Ourselves Free   

Sku #K92293000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Punk Vinyl

Release Date:06/22/2010;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release from this Atlanta based Punk quartet who sing songs from the heart. They are political, but not preachy. Eight tracks.;Track List:1. Set Ourselves Free;2. Everything We Need;3. Together Underground;4. The Saddest Thing I Ever Saw;5. Dear Noah;6. Ideas of Home;7. Breathe City Lights;8. Burn Up in the Setting Sun

review resources