Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Whole Darn Family - Has Arrived   

Sku #K63501000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance R&B Vinyl

Release Date:02/08/2011;Notes:Richmond, VA's The Whole Darn Family's debut "Has Arrived" is a classic slab of funky, soulful goodness. Originally released in 1976 and similar to War, the Ohio Players and Brick, "Has Arrived" featured the hit single "Seven Minutes of Funk." That song has been sampled dozens of times, most notably by Jay-Z, EPMD and Grandmaster Flash. This pressing of the album comes on righteously funky orange vinyl!;Track List:1. You Know That You Lied;2. Fly Away Love Bird;3. Leave Me Alone;4. Seven Minutes of Funk;5. Ain't Nothing But Something to Do;6. New Yorking;7. I'm Hurt;8. Stuck on Yourself

review resources