Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Talking Heads - Fear of Music   

Sku #K57185000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-13-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:08/06/2013;Notes:Limited 180 gm vinyl LP repressing. Fear of Music is the third studio album by American New Wave band Talking Heads, released on 3 August 1979 on Sire Records. It was recorded at locations in New York City between April and May 1979 and was produced by the quartet and Brian Eno. The album reached #21 on the Billboard 200 in the United States and peaked at #33 on the UK Albums Chart. Three songs were released as singles between 1979 and 1980: "Life During Wartime," "I Zimbra," and "Cities.";Track List:1. Cosmopolitan Meetings;2. For Chet;3. For Joe;4. The Law;5. The Groove and I;6. How About It?;7. Little Big Sam;8. L.A. Daze;9. Landscape;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources