Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Soft Boys - Underwater Moonlight   

Sku #K68253000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:01/11/2011;Track List:1. I Wanna Destroy You;2. Kingdom of Love;3. Positive Vibrations;4. I Got the Hots;5. Insanely Jealous;6. Tonight;7. You'll Have to Go Sideways;8. Old Pervert;9. Queen of Eyes;10. Underwater Moonlight;11. He's a Reptile;12. Vegetable Man;13. Strange;14. Only the Stones Remain;15. Where Are the Prawns;16. Wey Wey Hep Uh Hole;17. Dreams;18. Black Snake Diamond Rock;19. There's Nobody Like You;20. Song No. 4;21. Empty Girl;22. Have a Heart Betty [Mark 2];23. Rock 'N' Roll Toilet [Mark 2];24. Old Pervert [Section 1];25. Like a Real Smoothie;26. Alien;27. Bloat [Extract];28. Underwater Moonlight [Version];29. She Wears My Hair;30. Wang Dang Pig;31. Old Pervert [Section 2];32. Insanely Jealous;33. Leave Me Alone;34. Goodbye Maurice or Steve;35. Old Pervert [Section 3];36. Cherries;37. Amputated;38. Over You;39. I Wanna Er;40. Old Pervert [Section 4]

review resources