Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Shining - Ix / Everyone Everything Everywhere Ends   

Sku #K83950000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-22-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:04/21/2015;Notes:Opaque white double vinyl limited to 100 copies worldwide. Available only trough Shining Legions E-shop. Includes two bonus tracks.;Track List:1. Den Påtvingade Tvåsamheten 3:56;2. Vilja DRÖM 6:20;3. Framtidsutsikter 7:18;4. Människotankens Vägglösa Rum 7:13;5. Inga Broar Kvar Att Bränna 6:28;6. Besök FRÅN I(Ho)Nom 8:20;7. Ohne Dich 6:07 *;8. Black Industrial Eleven 8:11*

review resources