Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Sheepdogs - Future Nostalgia   

Sku #K89580000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:12/04/2015;Notes:Double vinyl LP pressing. Powerful 2015 album from the multi-Juno-award winning rock n roll band. The album is the follow-up to their 2012 self-titled release. The Sheepdogs are a boogie rock band formed in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan in 2006. The group consists of Ewan Currie on vocals and guitar, Ryan Gullen on bass guitar, and Sam Corbett on drums/percussion. Rusty Matyas has toured with the band as their lead guitarist since Leot Hanson left the band in July 2014. Shamus Currie (brother of lead singer Ewan Currie) has also toured with the band since the release of their self titled album in 2012, playing trombone, keyboards, and tambourine.

review resources