Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Rumjacks - Sober & Godless   

Sku #L40622000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:07/28/2017;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release. The long-awaited sophomore album from Sydney band The Rumjacks.. Formed in 2008 by Frankie McLaughlin (vocals) and Johnny McKelvey (bass), The Rumjacks combine a variety of musical influences, including elements of punk rock and traditional celtic folk. The Rumjacks, never a work shy group, quickly developed a strong local following through their constant touring and energetic performances they became a must see group of the Sydney and Australian music scene. With their strong local support and burgeoning international awareness the Rumjacks quickly secured international supports with punk legends U.K Subs, GBH and Gypsy punk legends Gogol Bordello amongst others.;Track List:1. Home Rule;2. No Pockets in a Shroud;3. Blows Unkind Words;4. One Summers Day;5. Barred for Life;6. Plenty;7. Home;8. Oh Sargent Where's Mine?;9. The Leaky Tub;10. I Smell Trouble;11. Sober Godless;12. The Reaper Tam McCorty;13. Me Old Ball Chain;14. 400 Miles

review resources