Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Reigning Sound - Shattered   

Sku #K74165000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:07/15/2014;Notes:Shattered is Reigning Sound's first album for Merge and the first full LP by the group since 2009's Love and Curses. The band's principal songwriter/member is Greg Cartwright, who's been leading the shifting cast of characters since 2001. The album was recorded at Daptone's Brooklyn studio (where drummer Mikey works in the office) and masterfully engineered by Wayne Douglas. The recordings are warm and punchy, a mixed bag of rockers, ballads, and something in between.;Track List:1. North Cackalacky Girl;2. Never Coming Home;3. Falling Rain;4. If You Gotta Leave;5. You Did Wrong;6. Once More;7. My My;8. Starting New;9. Baby It S Too Late;10. In My Dreams;11. I M Trying (To Be the Man You Need);Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources