Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Psychedelic Cowboys - Tragic Songs & Hop a Longs   

Sku #L37888000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-30-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Country Vinyl

Release Date:04/01/2008;Track List:1. Kaleidoscope Canyon Drive (Overture);2. Life's Great;3. Goodbye Louise;4. MT. Airy Mistake;5. Common Man (You Know My Name);6. Wile Coyote;7. Say a Prayer (Cowboys Indians);8. Oklahoma;9. Oh Why (She's Gone);10. Hippie Girls Sippin' Whiskey;11. Good Ole Boy in Gomorrha;12. California Country Scene (Epilogue);Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, LIMITED EDITION

review resources