Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Poison Arrows - No Known Note   

Sku #K69430000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:04/21/2017;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Chicago's The Poison Arrows is bassist Patrick Morris (ex-Don Caballero), drummer Adam Reach (Pink Avalanche), and guitarist, vocalist Justin Sinkovich (ex-Atombombpocketknife, Thumbnail). After two LP's and tours from 2007-2011, they went on hiatus. The Poison Arrows played shows again with Bardo Pond, Drive Like Jehu, godheadSilo, Milemarker, and Soulside while working on this third LP. Basic tracks were recorded at Electrical Audio by Greg Norman. Bob Weston mastered it at Chicago Mastering Service. Tony Lazzara (Bloodiest, Atombombpocketknife, Sterling) and Brian Case (Disappears, Ponys, 90 Day Men) add guitar to several tracks. The photos for the artwork and layout was provided by Alexis Fleisig (Girls Against Boys, Bellini, Obits, Soulside) and David Babbitt (Touch and Go Records) respectively.;Track List:1. Augmented Algorithm;2. No Known Note (Part II);3. That Window Is Closed;4. Stuck on Screen;5. Derailmentship;6. Wedding;7. No Known Note (Part I);8. The First the Last and the First Thing You Need

review resources