Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Piscean Group - Original Soundtrack   

Sku #K85894000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to ship 11/22/18

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance R&B Vinyl

Release Date:06/02/2015;Notes:Relaxed grooves and soundscapes from the radio and Groove project. The Piscean Group was founded as a loose platform for writers, musicians and performers to Sir Robert and the deep-house producer Osunlade. A self-titled debut EP was released on R2 Records and introduced the intentions of the group prior to the first time. The long-play debut "Original Soundtrack" is like a soundtrack that emphasizes not only the musical imagination of the group - very relaxed in fluctuating Space-Ship, cruising between soft and hard Groove, Funk, Ambient and Electro - but also with cameos comes up from Osunlade and the US pianist Daniel Crawford.;Track List:1. Mo Juba;2. The Chase;3. Ryan's Song;4. Fairytale (Feat. Osunlade);5. Funxbox II;6. Loverboy (Feat. Osunlade);7. Floating Winds;8. Saint Louis Strut;9. Futureworld;10. Noah Charlie;11. Maya Angelou

review resources