Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Only Ones - Only Ones   

Sku #K73535000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-24-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list

Release Date:03/10/2015;Notes:Limited 150 gram coke bottle green vinyl LP pressing of this 1978 album. Though they were more like a scuzzy, whacked-out New Wave or Pop/Rock band, The Only Ones have been linked to the Punk scene since this debut. Led by singer/songwriter Peter Perrett, the band curiously featured former Spooky Tooth drummer Mike Kellie amongst their line-up! Their sound was a mixture of basic, stripped down Rock and New York Dolls-style swagger. 11 tracks including 'The Whole Of The Law', 'No Peace For The Wicket' and their biggest hit 'Another Girl Another Planet'.;Track List:1. The Whole Of The Law;2. Another Girl;3. Another Planet;4. Breaking Dawn;5. City Of Fun;6. The Beast;7. Creature Of Doom;8. It's The Truth;9. Language Problem;10. No Peace For The Wicked;11. The Immortal Story;Special Attributes:CLEAR VINYL, LIMITED EDITION

review resources