Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Muffs - Muffs   

Sku #K64351000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-28-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list

Release Date:10/20/2017;Notes:Limited 180gm black vinyl LP pressing. The Muffs erupted onto the California music scene in the early '90s and debuted their first, self-titled album in May 1993. The High-energy quartet features Ramones-style power-chords combined with the punk power pop of Blondie. The album includes such gems as radio hit 'Lucky Guy' and Angry Samoans cover 'Stupid Jerk'. Led by Kim Shattuck, the band also features legendary L.A. scenester - and Jimboy's Taco fan - Ronnie Barnett. Drastic Plastic presents this sweet and snarky album for the first time on vinyl! "There's a certain charm to the group's three-chord riffing and primitive rhythms that seems to have most appeal when driving a vehicle beyond the posted speed limit on a hot, sunny day." (Roch Parisien);Track List:1. Lucky Guy;2. Saying Goodbye;3. Everywhere I Go;4. Better Than Me;5. From Your Girl;6. Not Like Me;7. Baby Go Round;8. North Pole;9. Big Mouth;10. Every Single Thing;11. Don't Waste Another Day;12. Stupid Jerk;13. Another Day;14. Eye to Eye;15. I Need You;16. All for Nothing;Special Attributes:BLACK, LIMITED EDITION, 180 GRAM VINYL

review resources