Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Monsters - M   

Sku #K84500000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 05-06-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:10/28/2016;Track List:1. Baby You're My Drug;2. Dig My Hair;3. I Can't Stop;4. Not Enough;5. I Don't Want You Anymore;6. Bongo Fuzz;7. Happy People Make Me Sick;8. Nothing You Coward;9. Voodoo Rhythm;10. Too Pretty to Be Loved;11. You Will Die;12. Let Me Spend the Night with Your Wife

review resources