Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Monsters - Jungle Noise Recordings   

Sku #K84506000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:04/08/2016;Track List:1. Psych-Out with Me;2. Primitive Man;3. Searching;4. It's Not My Way;5. Lonesome Town;6. The Pot;7. Rock Around the Tombstone;8. Barbara;9. Play with Fire;10. She's My Witch;11. Out of My Life;12. Mummie Fucker Blues;13. Nightlife;14. Nightclub;15. Jungle Noise;16. Last Sick Surf Flick;17. In Hell;18. Plan;19. Skeleton Stomp;Special Attributes:WITH CD

review resources