Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Lonely Island - The Wack Album   

Sku #K62393000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-24-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:07/09/2013;Notes:LP including a DVD pressing. 2013 release, the third album from the musical comedy trio featuring Saturday Night Live's Andy Samberg plus Akiva Schaffer and Jorma Taccone. Features guest appearances from Solange, Adam Levine, Kendrick Lamarr, T-Pain, Justin Timberlake, Lady Gaga, Billie Joe Armstrong, Robyn and others. Includes 'Diaper Money', 'YOLO' and more.;Track List:1. Dramatic Intro;2. Go Kindergarten;3. Hugs;4. Diaper Money;5. Yolo;6. Spell It Out;7. Semicolon;8. Where Brooklyn At? (Interlude);9. You've Got the Look;10. I'm a Hustler (Song?);11. Spring Break Anthem;12. I Run NY;13. I Don't Give a Honk;14. 3-Way (The Golden Rule);15. Meet the Crew;16. I F*D My Aunt;17. We Are a Crowd;18. The Compliments;19. We Need Love;20. Perfect Saturday;Special Attributes:WITH DVD

review resources