Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Lazys - Tropical Hazards (Red Vinyl)   

Sku #L51092000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:05/04/2018;Notes:Limited red vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Co-written by Ian D'sa (Billy Talent) and produced by D'Sa and Eric Ratz (Big Wreck, Danko Jones, Monster Truck), this album is a high-octane, hell-raising rock 'n' roll riot that picks up right where The Lazys left off in 2015 with their singles 'Shake It Like You Mean It' and 'Black Rebel'. Tropical Hazards was written in Canada and Australia throughout 2017, and the opening track and lead single, 'Nothing But Trouble', sets the tone: a spirited ode to a particular type of 'raging bull' rebel that reveals the influence of Aussie rockers like AC/DC and The Angels and may also possibly be a bit autobiographical. The high-voltage riffage continues on tracks like 'Can't Kill The Truth', 'Take Back The Town' and 'Louder Than Youth'. On past tours with bands like The Trews or Danko Jones, The Lazys quickly gained a reputation for their rowdy, high energy performance. With the release of this album, The Lazys prepare to hit the road and do what they do best: bring the party!;Track List:1. Nothing But Trouble;2. Little Miss Crazy;3. Picture Thieves;4. Half Mast Blues;5. Young Modern Lightning;6. One's Too Many;7. Louder Than Youth;8. Somebody's Daughter;9. Can't Kill the Truth;10. Take Back the Town;Special Attributes:RED

review resources