Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Lacs - Dirt Rock (CD)   

Sku #L64859000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:05/04/2018;Notes:2018 release. Dirty southern, mud-slingin' duo The Lacs are back and dirtier than ever with their first independent studio album "Dirt Rock". Including the new backwoods anthem "Redneck Rockstar" and special features from Crucifix, Nate Kenyon, Hard Target, Cymple Man and Wess Nyle.;Track List:1. Way Down;2. Country Livin';3. Redneck Rockstar;4. Willie Nelson Feat. Nate Kenyon;5. Rules;6. Don't Hate You;7. Outlaw State of Mind Feat. Crucifix;8. Skiff Life;9. Feelin' Me Feat. Hard Target Cymple Man Wess Nyle;10. Red Eyes;11. Drop Some Lines;12. Where My Rednecks at

review resources