Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion - Now I Got Worry   

Sku #K62607000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 01-18-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:08/16/2011;Track List:1. Skunk;2. Identify;3. Wail;4. Fuck Shit Up;5. 2Kindsa Love;6. Love All of Me;7. Chicken Dog;8. Rocketship;9. Dynamite Lover;10. Hot Shot;11. Can't Stop;12. Firefly Child;13. Eyeballin;14. R.L. Got Soul;15. Get Over Here;16. Sticky

review resources