Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Hillbilly Moon Explosion - Jackson   

Sku #L62479000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-29-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:05/17/2019;Notes:The Hillbilly Moon Explosion are a modern rock'n'roll band. With six albums under their belt, they tour the world with their authentic take on the roots of the wide genre of rock. They comprise two Englishmen abroad - Oliver Baroni, double bass & vocals, and Duncan James, guitar a French drummer Sylvain Pettitte, and their captivating Italian/Swiss chanteuse, Emanuela Hutter. In recent years they've become an online and vinyl phenomenon, boosted by 25+ million viewers on Youtube, in particular on distinctive duets with Sparky Phillips of psychobilly band Demented Are Go. Now the Jackson 7" single is reissued in an exclusive sleeve in yellow slime vinyl. It coincides with an entire album of duets with the "Welsh Tom Waits", including 'Jackson' and the 'My Love For Evermore' vinyl and video hits. 'THE SPARKY SESSIONS' has seven new tracks added to their previous Sparky collaborations.;Track List:1. Jackson;2. Depression;Special Attributes:YELLOW, COLORED VINYL

review resources