Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Hidden Cameras - Awoo   

Sku #K88979000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-19-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:11/14/2006;Notes:Hidden Cameras release their 4th album, AWOO. This album is a psychic journey into the unconscious, a combination of dazzling rock'n'roll tunes and lighter ballads.;Track List:1. Death of a Tune;2. Awoo;3. She's Gone;4. Lollipop;5. Fee Fie;6. Learning the Lie;7. Follow These Eyes;8. Heji;9. Heaven Turns to;10. Wandering;11. For Fun;12. Hump from Bending;13. Waning Moon

review resources