Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Guns - The Guns   

Sku #K67451000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:08/04/2017;Notes:Double vinyl LP pressing. Hands down the top-end standard by which all other Cleveland hardcore bands should be measured, Cleveland hardcore history could not have been the same without The Guns. Scott Eakin and Dave Araca formed the band originally as a 2-piece, later adding to the lineup some amazing rippers in the form of Sean Saley, Bob Ries, and Scott Silverman. Though a couple compilation appearances is all they managed back in the day, this release collects those tracks plus all other studio recordings, as well as some choice live cuts. The LP also features Vince Rancid's original cover art as commissioned by the band in the 80s and informative liners penned by Scott's brother, Tom Dark, and Sean Saley.;Track List:1. I'm Not Right;2. Locked Inside;3. Close Up;4. Green Grass;5. I'm Not Right 2;6. Kill Preps;7. Locked Inside 2;8. One True Desire;9. Outta Glue;10. Parasite;11. Rotting Away;12. Shut Up;13. Support;14. The Chair;15. Waste of Talent;16. Your Mistake;17. Preps Suck;18. Locked Inside 3;19. Jetson's Theme Song;20. Kill Preps 2;21. The End;22. Out of the Ruins;23. Real World;24. Who's to Say;25. Victim;26. Nickerson Gardens;27. Stop;28. Nickerson Gardens 2;29. The Attack;30. Stop 2;31. Kill Preps 3;32. Aaagghh!;33. Ookla Away;34. The End 2;35. I'm Not Right 3;36. Locked Inside 4;37. Ookla Away 2;38. Untitled;39. Aaagghh! 2;40. Discharge Song;41. Instrumental 1;42. Instrumental 2;43. Orkin Theme Song

review resources