Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Freeks - Freeks   

Sku #L40171000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:09/09/2008;Notes:A conglomeration of highly respected Psych-Heads and Way-Outs together, on to one communal thing that moves US all.... Great Sound. An amazing bunch that wishes to now erase anonymity. The union of the following musicians: Ruben Romano (Nebula/Fu Manchu), John McBain (Monster Magnet/Well water Conspiracy), Scott Reeder (Kyuss/Across the River), Isaiha Mitchell (Earthless), Lorenzo Woodrose (Baby Woodrose/On Trial), Jason Corbin (Bartenders Bible/The Casbah), John Cobett (Hammers of Misfortune/Ludicra), Jack Endino (Skin Yard/Earthworm), and Mr. Bernie Worell (Wizard of Woo & Woo Warriors/Funkadelic/Parliament)!!;Track List:1. Hellacopter Drop;2. Lost and Never Found;3. It Is Written;4. Look Ahead;5. Excuses;6. Descent of the Yelow Chrysalis;7. Go Go Set;8. At the Station;9. Coming on;10. Tribal Council Adjourn;11. Lunette;12. Basque in the Splendour;13. Tillbacks 'Til Stockholm;14. Absorb;15. Invasion of the Earthworm (Uncle Jack's Last Freek Out);16. Dance of the Moth Queen

review resources