Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Flaming Lips - King's Mouth   

Sku #L67786000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:07/19/2019;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. King's Mouth contains twelve new original Flaming Lips compositions as well as album narration by Mick Jones (The Clash). The record is based on Wayne Coyne's immersive art installation of the same name - which has seen it's psychedelic visuals and soundscapes exhibited in museums all around the U.S.;Track List:1. We Don't Know How and We Don't Know Why (feat. Mick Jones);2. The Sparrow;3. Giant Baby (feat. Mick Jones);4. Mother Universe;5. How Many Times;6. Electric Fire (feat. Mick Jones);7. All for the Life of the City (feat. Mick Jones);8. Feedaloodum Beedle Dot (feat. Mick Jones);9. Funeral Parade (feat. Mick Jones);10. Dipped in Steel (feat. Mick Jones);11. Mouth of the King (feat. Mick Jones);12. How Can a Head (feat. Mick Jones)

review resources