Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Doors - Waiting For The Sun (remastered)   

Sku #L51721000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-15-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:01/11/2019;Notes:This is The Doors' third studio album and FIRST #1 album. Features the #1 smash hit "Hello, I Love You" plus classics like "The Unknown Soldier" and "Five To One.";Track List:1. Hello I Love You (Remastered);2. Love Street (Remastered);3. Not to Touch the Earth (Remastered);4. Summer's Almost Gone (Remastered);5. Wintertime Love (Remastered);6. The Unknown Soldier (Remastered);7. Spanish Caravan (Remastered);8. My Wild Love (Remastered);9. We Could Be So Good Together (Remastered);10. Yes the River Knows (Remastered);11. Five to One (Remastered);Special Attributes:REMASTERED

review resources