Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Devil's Blood - III: Tabula Rasa Or Death and The Seven Pillars   

Sku #K86641000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:06/11/2013;Track List:1. I Was Promised a Hunt: Pt. III: And the Holy Cunt Spewed Forth Abomina;2. The Lullaby of the Burning Boy;3. If Not a Vessel?;4. In the Loving Arms of Lunacy's Secret Demons;5. Dance of the Elements;6. White Storm of Teeth;7. Tabula Rasa

review resources