Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Devil Wears Prada - Transit Blues   

Sku #K67078000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-30-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:10/07/2016;Notes:Limited colored vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release from the metalcore band. Transit Blues is the follow-up to 2013's 8:18. The Devil Wears Prada is the musical embodiment of a generational shift. Built on a diverse array of heavy, dark, melodic and genre-defying music hardened and sharpened by putting in road work together since the days when they had to skip class to tour: The Devil Wears Prada is at the forefront of a movement that bridges the gap between Rockstar Mayhem and the Vans Warped Tour. The Devil Wears Prada is from Dayton, Ohio, formed in 2005. The band consists of members Mike Hranica (vocals, additional guitar), Jeremy DePoyster (rhythm guitar, vocals), Kyle Sipress (lead guitar, backing vocals), and Andy Trick (bass).;Track List:1. Praise Poison;2. Daughter;3. Worldwide;4. Lock Load;5. Flyover States;6. Detroit Tapes;7. The Condition;8. To the Key of Evergreen;9. Submersion;10. Home for Grave Pt. LL;11. Transit Blues;Special Attributes:COLORED VINYL, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources