Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Dead Weather - Sea of Cowards   

Sku #K58136000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:05/11/2010;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 album from this band formed by White Stripes/Raconteurs main man Jack White. Sea of Cowards is a robust and vigorous second act, filled with primal, bone quaking Rock rhythms and the same stellar urban Blues and throbbing sleaze as it's predecessor but this time The Dead Weather push their sound even further, brilliantly building upon their raw chemistry to create the most vital sounding album you'll hear all year.;Track List:1. Blue Blood Blues (Album Version);2. Hustle and Cuss (Album Version);3. The Difference Between Us (Album Version);4. I'm Mad (Album Version);5. Die By the Drop (Album Version);6. I Can't Hear You (Album Version);7. Gasoline (Album Version);8. No Horse (Album Version);9. Looking at the Invisible Man (Album Version);10. Jawbreaker (Album Version);11. Old Mary;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources