Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Dead C - Future Artists   

Sku #K84793000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-04-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:10/16/2007;Notes:Now available on vinyl! In their first new album since 2003's The Damned and last year's double-CD greatest hits behemoth, Vain, Erudite and Stupid, New Zealand's The Dead C return with another uncompromising realization of the finest rock improvisation you'll ever hear. Future Artists contains five tracks of genius drone and barbarous clashing sounds. From the first track, "The AMM of Punk Rock" through to the last, "Garage," their intensity is unyielding, their inventiveness jaw-dropping. It's been twenty years, and The Dead C show no sign of losing their ability to express the surreal and undefined. Long may they prosper.;Track List:1. Amm of Punk Rock;2. Magicians;3. MacOute;4. Eternity;5. Garage;Special Attributes:BONUS TRACK

review resources