Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Dangerous Summer - Golden Record   

Sku #K65084000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:08/13/2013;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the third album from the Maryland Alt-Rockers. The Dangerous Summer is composed of AJ Perdomo (vocals, bass), Cody Payne (guitar), Matt Kennedy (guitar, keys), Ben Cato (drums). Golden Record is about looking at where you've been at how it impacted you and creating something that can last forever because of everything and despite everything. The Dangerous Summer pulled inspiration from the bands that shaped and amazed them as musicians and what transpired is a record that is sure to resonate with both long time fans and new adopters.;Track List:1. Catholic Girls;2. Sins;3. Drowning;4. Knives;5. Honesty;6. We Will Wait in the Fog;7. Miles Apart;8. Into the Comfort;9. I M So Pathetic;10. Anchor

review resources