Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Damnwells - Damnwells   

Sku #L19121000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 02-29-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:04/28/2015;Notes:The first new album from The Damnwells featuring the original four band members since 2006! The original members of the Damnwells are: Alex Dezen [lead vocals, guitar, piano], David Chernis [lead guitar], Ted Hudson [bass], and Steven Terry [drums/percussion].) Since 2006, Dezen continued to make Damnwells records with a cast of talented musicians to fill in the blanks. But for the forthcoming self-titled album, he and his former comrades decided to “get the band back together” for real and joined producer Salim Nourallah (Old 97s) in the studio to capture the magic. They recorded at the intimate Tree Fort Studios in Austin, TX, where they sought, as Dezen says, to “capture as much live as possible.”;Track List:1. Money and Shiny Things;2. Kentexas;3. The Girl That's Not in Love with You;4. Lost;5. Wreck You;6. She Goes Down;7. Heave Heart;8. Kill Me;9. This Ship of Ours;10. Too Old to Die Young;11. None of These Things

review resources