Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Damned - Chiswick Singles   

Sku #K80358000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Punk Vinyl

Release Date:02/05/2013;Notes:Limited seven inch vinyl box set containing facsimile editions of all seven promo versions of The Damned's Chiswick singles. Includes the classics 'Smash It Up', 'Love Song', 'White Rabbit' and many more. Chiswick.;Track List:1. Love Song;2. Noise Noise Noise;3. Suicide;4. Smash It Up;5. Burglar;6. I Just Can't Be Happy Today;7. Ballroom Blitz;8. Turkey Song;9. White Rabbit;10. Tone;11. Rabid (Over You);12. Seagulls;13. Tone;14. The History of the World Part 1;15. I Believe the Impossible;16. Sugar Spite;17. There Ain't No Sanity Clause;18. Hit or Miss

review resources