Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Cure - Seventeen Seconds   

Sku #K84492000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:04/01/2008;Notes:2008 Vinyl pressing reissue includes four bonus tracks. Originally released in 1980 as the follow up to their debut album, three imaginary boys, and featuring a new line-up that included Simon Gallup and Mathieu Hartley. This is the album that gave the band their first hit ('a forest') and also began to solidify the brooding atmospheric sound that would soon make these grandfathers of Goth International Pop icons. This edition features 15 bonus tracks from the deluxe CD edition.;Track List:1. Reflection;2. Play for Today;3. Secrets;4. In Your House;5. Three;6. Final Sound;7. Forest;8. M;9. At Night;10. Seventeen Seconds

review resources