Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Methodrone   

Sku #K54176000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-28-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:09/01/2009;Notes:Originally released on CD in 1995 now reissued on a Records Anton Newcombe's own record label. First time on vinyl and on 180 gram. Redolent with the spirit of such high priests of effects and delay as Loop and Spaceman 3.;Track List:1. Evergreen;2. Wisdom;3. Crushed;4. That Girl Suicide;5. Wasted;6. Everyone Says;7. Short Wave;8. She Made Me;9. Hyperventilation;10. Records;11. I Love You;12. End of the Day;13. Outback;14. She's Gone;15. [Untitled Track];Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources