Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Bouncing Souls - Simplicity   

Sku #K71679000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:07/29/2016;Notes:Limited blood red colored vinyl LP pressing including an exclusive poster. You can count the number of bands who've stayed together for almost 30 years on two hands, and you can use just one to count those who've consistently released quality material for the duration of those almost three decades. The Bouncing Souls enter that esteemed category, and in keeping with their D.I.Y. roots, they've done it without a major label, corporate radio, MTV, or teen magazine pinups. The Bouncing Souls are nothing short of a legacy, and with Simplicity they're showing just why they've become one of the most respected and appreciated punk bands of all time. For the album, The Bouncing Souls headed back into the studio with John Seymour (who previously produced How I Spent My Summer Vacation and Anchors Aweigh) to craft their highly anticipated new album. Simplicity is easily the band's strongest, most anthemic material to date. With over twenty eight years behind these legends from the Garden State, there's a lot more still to come.;Track List:1. Driving All Night 1:56;2. Euphoria 1:46;3. Satellite 2:52;4. Digital Twilight Zone 1:27;5. I Wanna Be Bored 1:03;6. Hey Aliens 1:18;7. Hero Zero 2:55;8. Writing on the Wall 3:08;9. Rebel Song 2:03;10. Tightrope 2:25;11. Gravity 3:05;12. Bees 2:14;13. Up to Us 3:48;Special Attributes:COLORED VINYL, GATEFOLD LP JACKET, LIMITED EDITION, RED, POSTER

review resources