Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Black Dahlia Murder - Ritual   

Sku #L32427000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 03-02-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:05/18/2018;Notes:Ritual is the fifth studio album by American death metal band The Black Dahlia Murder. Recalling the writing process that led to Ritual's eventual twelve songs, Strnad says that "every song that got brought forth was exciting and more three-dimensional, more twists and turns, more surprises. There's more ups and downs and taking people on a journey this time.;Track List:1. A Shrine to Madness (Ritual of Celebration) 4:40;2. Moonlight Equilibrium (Ritual of Transformation) 3:28;3. On Stirring Seas of Salted Blood (Ritual of Condemnation) 4:42;4. Conspiring with the Damned (Ritual of Communication) 3:44;5. The Window (Ritual of Abduction) 3:39;6. Carbonized in Cruciform (Ritual of Conjuration) 4:46;7. Den of the Picquerist (Ritual of Mutilation) 1:30;8. Malenchantments of the Necrosphere (Ritual of Condemnation) 4:18;9. The Grave Robber's Work (Ritual of Desecration) 3:37;10. The Raven (Ritual of Observation) 2:58;11. Great Burning Nullifier (Ritual of Emancipation) 3:25;12. Blood in the Ink (Ritual of Indoctrination) 4:40

review resources