Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Black Dahlia Murder - Everblack   

Sku #L32428000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:05/18/2018;Notes:BLACK DAHLIA MURDER / EVERBLACK Everblack is the sixth studio album by American death metal band The Black Dahlia Murder. Released through Metal Blade Records on June 11, 2013. It is the first release by the band to feature drummer Alan Cassidy and bassist Max Lavelle.;Track List:1. In Hell Is Where She Waits for Me [Explicit] 5:20;2. Goat of Departure 3:52;3. Into the Everblack 4:33;4. Raped in Hatred By Vines of Thorn 4:33;5. Phantom Limb Masturbation 5:10;6. Control 3:26;7. Blood Mine 3:26;8. Every Rope a Noose 3:52;9. Their Beloved Absentee 5:01;10. Map of Scars 5:19

review resources