Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Band of Heathens - Sunday Morning Record   

Sku #K73128000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-29-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:09/17/2013;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Sunday Morning Record, The Band of Heathens' fourth studio album (and seventh overall), marks a milestone in the resilient outfit's development, capturing the musicians' remarkable creative chemistry along with the deepening melodic and emotional resonance in the songwriting of founding singer-guitarists Ed Jurdi and Gordy Quist.;Track List:1. Caroline Williams;2. The Same Picture;3. Girl with Indigo Eyes;4. Had It All;5. I Miss My Life;6. One More Trip;7. Shake the Foundation;8. Shotgun;9. Since I Ve Been Home;10. Sunday Morning;11. Texas

review resources