Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Animals - Ark   

Sku #K84223000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:07/07/2015;Notes:180 gram vinyl issue of The Animals 1983 comeback album Ark. This album is a reunion for the five original Animals from the group's first incarnation Eric Burdon (vocals), Alan Price (keys), Hilton Valentine (gtr), Chas Chandler (bass), John Steel (drums).;Track List:1. "Loose Change" (Steve Grant) - (3:01);2. "Love Is for All Time" (Danny Everitt[2] Terry Wilson) - (4:23);3. "My Favourite Enemy" (Grant) - (3:46);4. "Prisoner of the Light" (Burdon Raskin Sterling) - (4:09);5. "Being There" (Geniwells) - (3:29);6. "Hard Times" (Burdon Sterling) - (2:55);7. "The Night" (Burdon Evans Sterling) - (3:55);8. "Trying to Get You" (Rose Marie McCoy Charlie Singleton) - (4:16);9. "Just Can't Get Enough" (Burdon Sterling) - (3:54);10. "Melt Down" (Danny Everitt[2] Terry Wilson) - (3:08);11. "Gotta Get Back to You" (Danny Everitt) - (2:42);12. "Crystal Nights" (Anthony Burdon Lewis Sterling Evans) - (4:12);13. "No John No" (Alan Price Jarrow) - (4:18)

review resources