Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Tesla - Shock (CD)   

Sku #L65839000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-26-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:03/08/2019;Notes:2019 release from legendary American rock band Tesla. The band has enjoyed international chart, radio, and tour success for nearly 35 years, with global album sales topping 15 million. The album is comprised of 12 new tracks and is produced and co-written by Phil Collen (Def Leppard), and Shock is Tesla's eighth studio album.;Track List:1. You Won't Take Me Alive;2. Taste Like;3. We Can Rule the World;4. Shock;5. Love Is a Fire;6. California Summer Song;7. Forever Loving You;8. The Mission;9. Tied to the Tracks;10. Afterlife;11. I Want Everything;12. Comfort Zone

review resources