Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Tennis - We Can Die Happy   

Sku #K66518000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:11/10/2017;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Husband-and-wife pop-rock duo Tennis (featuring Patrick Riley and Alaina Moore) follow-up their critically-acclaimed 2017 album Yours Conditionally with the new 5-track EP We Can Die Happy which is ushered in by the sugary sweet throwback number "I Miss That Feeling.";Track List:1. No Exit 3:55;2. Born to Be Needed 3:28;3. I Miss That Feeling 3:24;4. Diamond Rings 2:58;5. Building God 3:01

review resources