Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift   

Sku #K54494000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Country Vinyl

Release Date:05/06/2016;Notes:Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. 2006 self-titled debut studio album by superstar Taylor Swift. Swift was 16 years old at the time of the album's release and wrote it's songs during her freshman year of high school. Swift has writing credits on all of the album's songs, including those co-written with Liz Rose. Swift experimented with several producers, ultimately choosing Nathan Chapman, who had produced her demo album. Musically, the album is country music styled, and lyrically it speaks of romantic relationships, a couple of which Swift wrote from observing relationships before being in one.;Track List:1. Tim McGraw;2. Picture to Burn;3. Teardrops on My Guitar (Radio Single Version);4. A Place in This World;5. Cold As You;6. The Outside;7. Tied Together with a Smile;8. Stay Beautiful;9. Should've Said No;10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My);11. Our Song (Radio Single Version);12. I'm Only Me When I'm with You;13. Invisible;14. A Perfectly Good Heart;15. Teardrops on My Guitar (Pop Version);Special Attributes:GATEFOLD LP JACKET

review resources