Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Tanlines - Mixed Emotions   

Sku #K84373000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 07-25-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:03/20/2012;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 debut album from Brooklyn's Tan lines, the duo of Eric Emm (vocals, guitar, keyboards) and Jesse Cohen (drums, keyboards, bass). Initially a production project, Tan lines have evolved through two acclaimed EPs into a deeply personal, Electronic Pop group. The album was recorded in a series of locations after the band were evicted from their own studio, which in turn pushed Emm to focus on his lyrics and songwriting. In the process, he discovered a beautiful baritone vocal style. The lyrics poured out of him, and their maturity and honesty form the core of Mixed Emotions.;Track List:1. Brothers;2. All of Me;3. Green Grass;4. Abby;5. Yes Way;6. Not the Same;7. Lost Somewhere;8. Real Life;9. Rain Delay;10. Cactus;11. Nonesuch

review resources