Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Tame Impala - Lonerism   

Sku #K65312000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:12/23/2014;Notes:UK vinyl LP pressing. 2012 sophomore album from the Australian Alt-Rock/Psych Rock band. In November 2012, LONERISM won the 2012 J Award for Australian Album of the Year. They also won it for their debut album Innerspeaker in 2010. This makes them the first band to have won the J Award more than once, and the first band to have won a J Award for every album that they have ever released. They followed this achievement up in January 2013 by winning the Rolling Stone award for 2012 Album of the Year again, after they also won it in 2011 for Innerspeaker.;Track List:1. Be Above It;2. Endors Toi;3. Apocalypse Dreams;4. Mind Mischief;5. Music to Walk Home By;6. Why Won't They Talk to Me?;7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards;8. Keep on Lying;9. Elephant;10. She Won't Believe Me;11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control;12. Sun's Coming Up

review resources