Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Talib Kweli - Quality   

Sku #K67273000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-28-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Pop Vinyl

Release Date:09/16/2014;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing of this album from the Hip Hop star. This album is no-hold's barred musical portfolio that will undoubtedly confirm Talib Kweli's positi on as one of hip-hop's most respected and powerful voices. Featured guest includes: Mos Def, Bilal, Black Thought, Kayne West, Xzibit.;Track List:1. Keynote Speaker;2. Rush;3. Get By;4. Shock Body;5. Gun Music;6. Waitin' for the DJ;7. Joy;8. Talk to You (Lil' Darlin');9. Guerrilla Monsoon Rap;10. Put It in the Air;11. Proud;12. Where Do We Go;13. Stand to the Side;14. Good to You;15. Won't You Stay

review resources